Eat

I have gained a lot of weight back that I lost. I am very ashamed.
BUT I can either eat my pity or EAT my way back to where I want to be/go.

EAT to lose weight.

EAT

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in acceptance, attitude, Basics, Eating, eating and choices, empty caloriees, failure, fat, fat woman, fruit, gaining weight, habits. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Eat

  1. I have put on some weight lately too and I don’t think I’ve eaten that much more or fattening… Maybe it’s just a temporary thing? Metabolical or something? In any case I’m going to get to work on losing that weight, if I can. And to exercise more in any case. Good luck with your weight loss. 🙂

  2. I have recently gained back some weight and I am currently working to lose it again. We can do this!!!

  3. noahezra says:

    Your words give me hope. and I needed some. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

