Home » lap band and plication » just call me beach for short

just call me beach for short

kind of in a pissy mood today. i have not been happy in my current job so i have been looking around. i got some so so responses but things seem to be looking up. i applied to something this past weekend and a lady lvm for me to call her back for an interview. i was so very excited. i could not wait to tell my friend M who i work with and she was happy for me.

BUT the hub was not happy and ruined my entire day. now i am miserable.
i got feedback on the money portion and THEN here comes the weight….that i gained weight back and how he misses who i was…….

who am i now besides a beached whale

i want to call and see the lady about the appt BUT if the pay is not up to par, i would turn it down.

but i may not have to worry, i may not fit in the door………..

One thought on “just call me beach for short

  1. I bet your husband misses the girl who was happy with her weight, happy with herself and all around lightness of being you had more so than the weight difference. Sure it’s nice to be with someone who is slim and stunning rather than just plain old HOT like you are right now.
    I had to take stock of my eating habits and decide I just don’t want this weight on me anymore. I’m going to weigh myself once a week and pay attention to my clothes more so than the damn scale. Cmon girl, you can do it! You know what to do…

Leave a Reply

