Soda or Pop…NO NO NO

I stopped drinking any soda June 6, 2012. I haven’t had any since. I am so proud of myself as I was one of those who had an IV of soda attached to her arm. And I foolishly thought that if i drank diet soda til i popped, I would lose weight.

We all know it is full of sugar. Take a gander at this image below OMG

Image result for coke sugar

Related image

want more???????? READ this:

http://www.reshareable.tv/25-practical-uses-coca-cola.html

 

 

and last but not least, check out this video below…

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4284292/Coke-vs-Coke-Zero-shows-disturbing-sugar.html

IF this doesn’t change your mind about drinking soda or pop or diet soda, nothing will

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

