I am struggling

I am not doing well and it is not a secret. My WLS of choice works except the only problem is that I do not work.

I overeat way to many calories
I drink way to many calories
and I do not exercise to work on those calories.

I have fallen back into the habits/traps to what made me as big as I ever was.
IF not careful, I will be that way again.

I must eat to lose weight
I must exercise to lose weight

BUT I need to believe in me again.
I do not.

I am super stressed at work….(aka I hate it)
I am super stressed at home……(aka mom in law health issues)
I am sad that my son will be moving to Alaska aka USAF said so

Life is and life happens
good and bad

I handle stress by eating
excess poundage for all the world to see

welcome to my world

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in big, carolina girl, failure, fat, fat woman, feelings, insecure, lap band and plication, obese, obstacles, sad, scared, shame, today, whatever, words. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I am struggling

  1. dcarmack says:

    Search for Ketogenic Generation on Facebook. It’ll save your life

  2. gitfitsite says:

    I will pray for you.

  3. Hang in there. You can do this. Let me know how I can support you. The journey seems long and some days impossible but I’m down 250lbs so please let me know how I can help. You got this!

  4. geekkat says:

    Hang on you can do this…you just have to keep doing it.

  5. keen peach says:

    Prayers your way girl.

  6. me says:

    Think on this: if hunger is not the problem, then food is not the answer. Be strong. Change the tags on your blog to reflect more hope and less self-flagellation. I know you are feeling very weak and low right now, but small changes can reap large benefits.

Leave a Reply

