It’s never too late to start again.

It’s never too late to start again.

“If there’s just one piece of advice I can give, it’s this: when there’s something you really want – fight for it, don’t give up no matter how hopeless it seems. And when you’ve lost hope, ask yourself if ten years from now, you’re gonna wish you gave it just one more shot…because the best things in life don’t come free.

If you “feel” that you’ve made mistakes and missed some of the best years of your life, remember: It’s never too late to start again.
You have to set your mind on and believe that you have a lot of living to do so this time, ” do it good”!

Remember, every day is a chance to start over and make your life amazing. It begins with your positive attitude and determination.

~Brigitte Nicole —

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy with help from Lap Band WLS. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in acceptance, attitude, Basics, believe in yourself, lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s never too late to start again.

  1. Great comment. I was actually in the process of writing a post about this.
    Last night “Life” with the help of my mistakes and other weaknesses of mine handed me probably the biggest Ass Whopping I have ever had. After a sleepless night today I went for a walk on the beach and I had to get on my knees acknowledge and accept my responsibility for my shortcomings, ask God for forgiveness but before I got up I also acknowledged that I was made for more so, Before I got up I asked for guidance and help. I am humble enough to accept my responsibilities but smart enough to know that I have to ask for help in order to move forward.
    Do not forget that: “It is not easy but it is very much worth it”

    I wish you all a great new year and I hope and pray that it will be easier than mine.

    Jose Osuna
    lapbandformen.com

Leave a Reply

