Over or Under

this is the question…..is toliet paper suppose to be over or under?

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Over or Under

  1. Eye Candy says:

    everyone knows, OVER!! I have even changed them in people’s houses. Another thing my mother taught, close the toilet seat. She thought it looked gross to see in a toilet. My husband and sons shut them too. After using a bathroom towel, I refold them and make them neat again.
    I am the world’ biggest slob but have some OCD shit.

Leave a Reply

