How do you start over??

really…….esp when you dont believe in yourself anymore…..

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to How do you start over??

  1. Eye Candy says:

    tomorrow, not next week, tomorrow call your doctor and see him and the dietitian. Don’t be embarrassed. I had a gain and still see my doctor because I don’t want to wear plus size clothes ever again in my life.

  2. Are you still in contact with your bariatric team?

  3. gitfitsite says:

    one day at a time, the first step is the hardest

  4. girlshy13 says:

    I wish I knew the answer, I’m stuck in a negative cycle and can’t break free.

Leave a Reply

