me

…I am my own worst enemy….

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to me

  1. Eye Candy says:

    No shit!!! Did I say that??? Only a real friend would say that to someone special in their life. Love you.

  2. Aren’t we all. Fall down 7 times, get up 8! You got this!

  3. Christine's 63 Day Weight-Loss Journey! says:

    How are things going? Losing weight isn’t easy, there are going to be many fall downs, until you get hang of it. Truth is one will never get a hold of it or control of it. At lest you are trying you are going to the gym right? You got this you can get threw this. I have learnt not to set big goals because we end up failing or falling. If we set small goals then we can lose the weight and we can say yes I did it. Now on to the next. Shit for me, I have been losing lbs here and there but not like one should be, but a pound loss is better then gaining.

    Rembrandt don’t always do the same work out. Do something different, to trick your body. Meaning if you do the same work out for two weeks….stop and do something else or and one extra work out with the one you are doing. That is what I am doing with fingers cross that it helps.

  4. New Journey says:

    me toooo!!!! I don’t need anyone to help me sabotage myself daily……kat

Leave a Reply

