Dear (your name)

Dear person reading this I hope your day has been going well, if not, I hope it gets better. You are an amazing person who will inspire others to do great things so keep up the hard work. I know you may feel unimportant or insecure at the moment but know that you are a beautiful human being inside, outside and you are important.

Thanks for being my friend

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Dear (your name)

  1. stephieann8 says:

    Now I have the theme song to Golden Girls playing in my head!

  2. Michelle Jones says:

    Good Morning and thanks for the encouraging words. Enjoy your vacation.

Leave a Reply

