Home » attitude » Like it or not…

Like it or not…

Sunday words from the misplaced southerner from his FB page.
I can see/feel much of it and understand it…can you?

I admit that some people don’t like me for who I am, for my attitude, my expressions, my style. But I’m just showing the real me and I dont have to pretend just to flatter somebody. Im leaving behind everyone else’s idea of what I “should” be or how I “should” live my life. In the past I’ve been lied to, cheated on, stabbed in the back. These days I am following my own footsteps on the pathway of my soul. Along that pathway is the intuition that I never trusted, the purpose I always shunned and the passion I greatly feared. We live in a world full of people pretending to be something they’re not. I refuse to be one of them. I see “fakeness”, people pretending to be something they’re not on a regular basis and i have absolutely zero respect for these people. With me.. what you see is what you get… like it or not…. at least I’m “real”… and Happy finally. … peace 🙂

Have an awesome Sunday and Ride Safe

Leave a Reply

