To live a positive life/you must think positive

Consider what is a common failure in many of our lives, but that we seldom recognize. It’s the problem of a pessimistic outlook, of negative imagination. How often do you find your whole attitude is set in a wrong direction by your imagining what could or would or might happen in a situation, so that when you actually come to it you are so frustrated and flustered by what you have been thinking that you are unable to handle the problem.

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to To live a positive life/you must think positive

  1. gitfitsite says:

    I even dream about negative shit, wth? Bad enough I worry about this stuff during the day, I have to dream it too?

    • OMG..I thought I was the ONLY one who dream negative. Are we related? Being positive is hard esp when you are depressed.
      I am speaking for myself only here..But I got to keep trying. It is all I can do. Thanks for writing. It was great to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

