Home » lap band and plication » Do you believe this?

Do you believe this?

One thought on “Do you believe this?

  1. Let me tell a long story. I live in MA and about 1 1/2 hours from Cape Cod. I use to go to a resort in Falmouth every spring for a weekend with friends. A part owner was a very obese gay man. He was also the comic and very funny. He once made a comment, flaunt it. Since that day I started buying and wearing much nicer clothes. When I was over 260, my clothes were almost all Ralph Lauren. I felt great, whether or not I looked great is another thing.
    So it’s how you feel and carry yourself that counts. Thin people can look slutty, like a street walker or look like an over weight Oprah and care.
    Just my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

