stop my insanity

things have been hectic for me at work. there is a man who has joined my dept to work with me and friend M..lets just say when at someone who has no idea what you/we do or what our company does, says i am the one making decisions and what i say, goes…then a few days of hearing his past military and he weird out bursts, i truly began to hate going into work. and still do today.

i hear only in my left ear and i did a webinar with about 100 people and apparently he said i was driving him crazy because i talked so loud and he pounded the desk out of frustration when i was on the phone. M and A told me later when I was on the phone as i did not realize it.

i am really trying to not let things bother me BUT you know me,
i take things very personal. maybe its me who is the one with issues???

hub and M say let him be the big cheese..i am trying…but its me and m who will be the ones cleaning up the mess….

not eating well…aka eating to much and not making good choices

sorry i have been MIA
please forgive me

if you read this, thank you.

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to stop my insanity

  1. siobhan843 says:

    Aww that’s not good, start a diary of what’s going on and then when you have enough details go and speak to your human resources manager! I hope you get it sorted soon!

    I have also been MIA and eating too much! So I can forgive you, can you forgive me?

  2. New Journey says:

    I agree go talk to the HR and see if they have any suggestions….he may not even be aware of your hearing issue and then again he is a male which can make him a jerk just for being a man…LOL breath…I would sit back and not do anything..but that’s me……go talk with HR…you will feel better…kat

    • me and a bunch of other people spoke to HR…apparently they are snpeaking with him tomorrow…thanks for listening as always and offering solid advice

      • New Journey says:

        Yay a good HR will take care of this problem….nice that a group went in together…..its always nice when people are not afraid to speak up for themselves and work environment….kat

Leave a Reply

