make up on Sundays?

i am proud to say i do not wear make up on sundays..do you??
sometimes i just want to not put on the war paint…

anyone else?

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to make up on Sundays?

  1. Arlene says:

    In my old age, I more or less gave up war paint. But I ran out and bought new foundation the other day and must say I really do look much better with it on. But today, not wearing it. I use to never go without it.

  2. I rarely wear make up, just not a massive lover of it but I am a bit of a tomboy and dont care. I always look smart and presentable but thats about it

  3. Sometimes Sunday is the only day I have the opportunity to wear make up. However, today I woke up on the wrong side of the bed and was in a foul mood from the start so I said screw it.

  4. stephieann8 says:

    Make-up is a rarity for me. Not even to work. I have to be in the mood. It is the taking it off that makes me crazy!

  5. New Journey says:

    rarely do I put on war paint….and that’s what my husband calls it….if I am going somewhere fancy, maybe lipstick and a bit of mascara…but that’s it…mood or not!!! kat

Leave a Reply

