6 days and want power

yes it has been 6 days since i had my fill with my dr. i (think) there is a difference but i am also being very careful with my eating and the amount DUE to my situation i described before. I went for many months SCARED shitless that i hurt my lap band due to over eating and i will not do that ever again. I felt like i got a reprieve of sorts and now 6 days later after the (wake up call) i WANT it again

i use to say there is no such thing as will power
i still believe that
i do 100000% believe in want power.

YOU must WANT it enough to do something about it…and now i do..

been a very very long time since i have felt like i do now
i am grateful to my friends on here and the close knit bunch that have helped
and encouraged me to not give up even though i was sinking like a rock to the bottom. and to hub of mine for loving/caring about me no matter what i weigh..although he must be blind but i am happy he does as i think he is kinda HOTT

and before you start, i tan at the tanning salon in off weather. YES i am aware of the risks/dangers so yeah i know but i am going to anyhow..

..i havent went in a long time due to i was ashamed and really didnt wanna and so Monday I said, banded carolina girl, get your shit together and do your thing…

i am feeling different

i am in a different mindset now and i feel like i have gotten over a hump if you will.

so today, i am good
i foresee tomorrow as better……

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in acceptance, attitude, Basics, believe in yourself, carolina girl, choose, clean eating, courage, difference, Eating, eating and choices, exercise, failure, fat woman, feelings, fills, getting healthy, habits, happy, helpful item, insecure, lap band and plication, lifestyle, losing weight, positive thinking, positive thoughts, support, thankful, thinking, today, trying. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

