Breakfast

 

Today, this was my breakfast. It is all about the protein. FEED your body. I had this about 845 this morning and about 1230, I ate a boiled egg. I am def not hungry anymore and I am drinking and drinking. When I get hungry later, Hub made me tuna. I prefer my tuna cold. How do you like your tuna?

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in Basics, carolina girl, change, choose, clean eating, drinking, eating and choices, fills, getting healthy, habits, helpful item, lap band and plication, lap band fills, lifestyle, losing weight, lunch, moderation, motivation, positive thoughts, protein, support, thinking, today, trying. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Breakfast

  1. I prefer albacore over chunk tuna. Always packed in water. And always cold. Man, I miss eating food…

  2. New Journey says:

    your doing great….your body thanks you for this, I can hear it in your post….kat

  3. lizash84 says:

    Mmmmm love tuna! I definitely prefer solid white albacore mixed with a little mayo, mustard and chili powder! It had to be cold!

  4. LOVE my tuna with homemade mayo with chopped carrots, celery, and onion. I either put it on top of 1/2 an avocado or on a piece of Romaine lettuce. Or I can just eat it cold from the bowl. Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

