Liquids for Lunch

got to love liquids for lunch…and also it is true, liquids in means liquids OUT 🙂

so been about 24 hours since my fill…site of injection is a wee sore and no bruising or anything…i dont know if i can fill the (fill) yet but i am also on TOM so i am in all sorts of weirdo with my stomach at present…dr said i can go soft tomorrow and then proceed as normal on sunday..(remember basics anyone who reads this)

my friend eye candy is holding my hand on the fill process..as i was always scared to get a fill…i read online the horror stories of sliming/getting stuck, vomiting foam ????? and i was like, i dont want no part of that…BUT now i am ready to help  my band again and also let my band HELP me..

in a bit i have my protein drink to aid my protein count. protein is vital. i havent done as well as that in the past but things have changed.

my plicaiton  def helps me eat less..it def lets me know when enough is enough and i am sure the band and its getting more fill will also help me. but it is in vain if i dont eat better.

eat to lose weight

eat clean, eat fresh and eat to live…

 

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in acceptance, attitude, Basics, believe in yourself, calories, carolina girl, change, choose, clean eating, difference, drinking, Eating, eating and choices, empty caloriees, failure, feelings, fills, gaining weight, getting healthy, habits, helpful item, lap band and plication, lap band fills, lifestyle, liquids, obese, obstacles, positive thinking, positive thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

