Home » acceptance » Be who you are & not what YOU think you should be

Be who you are & not what YOU think you should be

 

Don’t over-think it. Simply believe you are good enough to achieve high goals if you put your mind to it, apply yourself, and don’t give up….Try to be you, not a reflection of someone else.

Be everything you know you can. if you never think anybody believes in you. Just know I believe in you and believe in your yourself cause you have nothing to prove to anybody in this life but yourself smile emoticon

7 thoughts on “Be who you are & not what YOU think you should be

  1. Hi Carolina Girl – I must share with you this amazing video I just watched.
    For myself I find it to be comprehensive and I think may be you and may be some of your readers may as well, or know someone who could really benefit from this info. This is the blurb I posted on my fb page and I hope the link comes through. Have a pleasant day and weekend, Anne

    RE Weight Loss and Obesity
    I, as a self-identified food addict, still suffering, though in and out of recovery,
    find that Susan Peirce Thompson, Ph.D. has it all – Experience AND longterm recovery WITH long term maintenance of significant weight loss. Experience, Successful Recovery AND the education and credentials to scientifically help others and work also with professionals.
    Thank you, Susan!
    First I took the susceptibility Quiz, scored high, then listened to her 30 minute excellent video.

    https://susanpt.leadpages.co/feb-2016-quiz-score-10/

  2. hmmm – I just posted I thought but it isn’t showing – will try again.
    this is the blurb I wrote on my facebook page – hope you don’t mind sharing it with your readers., Anne

    RE Weight Loss and Obesity
    I, as a self-identified food addict, still suffering, though in and out of recovery,
    find that Susan Peirce Thompson, Ph.D. has it all – Experience AND longterm recovery WITH long term maintenance of significant weight loss. Experience, Successful Recovery AND the education and credentials to scientifically help others and work also with professionals.
    Thank you, Susan!
    First I took the susceptibility Quiz, scored high, then listened to her 30 minute excellent video.
    https://susanpt.leadpages.co/feb-2016-quiz-score-10/

Leave a Reply

