My daily to do’s

Protein first. I should make sure to get a minimum of 70 grams of protein everyday.
Drink water. AT least 64oz of water each day, but wait 30 after meals and do not drink with your meals. Do not drink calories (except for a protein shake).
Exercise. Try to get 30 mins. of exercise each day. Walking is great.

 

**repeat daily for best results

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My daily to do’s

  1. Eye Candy says:

    sounds great. I try to do this everyday but fail a real lot. I try for 90-100 g of protein. My tea and water equals over 120 oz. I over drink. My tea mug holds 18 oz and I have about 4-7 mugs a day.I have had 2 mugs all ready and now having my shake.

Leave a Reply

