Me and my Hub

 

this is me and my hub Oct 30, 2015….HELLO to you

Sometimes there is no next time, no time outs, no second chances. Sometimes it’s now or never. I am a real female trying to make myself well.

 

 

 

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Me and my Hub

  1. Courtney says:

    Beautiful picture 🙂 This is the time!

    • thank you for the kind words. I wanted whomever came across my writings to see that yup, i am real..thanks for taking tine out to write me 🙂

      • Courtney says:

        You’re welcome! I wanted people to know I’m real, too. That’s why I took my blog from anonymous to bot so anonymous. I guess before I was just embarrassed to admit my weight to people I know, but, honestly, it doesn’t matter anymore!

Leave a Reply

