Let’s walk…

NO, it does NOT  matter how far nor how long…as long as (we) do

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Let’s walk…

  1. Come on, let’s go 😀 Happy walking Pawkisses 🙂 ❤

  2. Like it. Shit everything else out and do your own thing.

    • shit everything else out….MY problem is i let everything and everyone affect me….i hate that…i am my own worst enemy…always have been..i hate that about me…

      • That should have said SHUT!!! OMG! How rude!
        Sorry!
        It’s time to try stopping that.
        I am learning although it is hard.
        I think about what their impact has on me and I consider it, then if it still bothers me after a nights rest I will look into it. However, I am finding that if people aren’t mattering all that much, I can forgive myself for not caring and get on with it.
        You can do it too.

  3. oh, it was suppose to be shut??? NOT shit??? i felt shit more appropriate 🙂

Leave a Reply

