doberman puppy

here is the puppy with his new red sweater…

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to doberman puppy

  1. geekkat says:

    Awww….adorablešŸ˜ƒ

  2. Lovely companion! My dog is ancient! (I have had her nearing 12 years now and she was a rescue dog who they estimate was between 2 to 5 when I rescued her. They were unsure.) So she is between 14 and 17. I’m praying for closer to the 14 side! She’s fiercely protective of me and never leaves my side. We do EVERYTHING together and she will soon (well in about 6 months to a year as the process takes time) be joined by my service dog who is being chosen and in training. I’m hoping she will be able to make the adjustment. I’m expecting serious jealousy! My dog definitely has attachment issues XD!

Leave a Reply

