is it to late for me?

is it too late for me

i woke up today and thought, why bother…..

but i care

i want..

does me being a larger person make me unworthy or not good enough??

i am thinking to much this morning…

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy with help from Lap Band WLS. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to is it to late for me?

  1. Eye Candy says:

    it is never too late to start over and do a do-over. Weight, love, work everything in life. You can’t fail unless you try. I am not done trying. I want to know what a size 12 or smaller bottom feels like on my FF body. today is a new day. Why people always wait until Monday is beyond me.

  2. Kim Hawkins says:

    As long as you’re here, it’s never too late. “Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can.” -Arthur Ashe

  3. Never too late!
    Good thoughts you are having this morning xo

  4. Joan says:

    It’s never too late!!!

  5. It’s really never too late to do anything… unless it’s something that expires and even then it may not be too late in some cases.

  6. It’s never too late! I believe, you are working to be fitter than ever before. And I appreciate your efforts! Just keep going! Obesity is temporary, effort is permanent!

Leave a Reply

