Home » lap band and plication » isn’t that the truth

isn’t that the truth

4 thoughts on “isn’t that the truth

  1. It is true and also a bit funny. I remember my Moms and her sisters experience., My mom thought it was a blessing while her sister my aunt used to say that God had punished her for all of the families sins with her menopause.

  2. How true was that….LOL he forgot to mention the estrogen roll around your mid-drift….LOL like I have been told many times by those older than me….its a bitch to get old…!!!!

Leave a Reply

