Happy Wednesday

well, been a good day i think

a bit slow at work but fine…

controlled my food intake today and ate w/o overeating

and let my WLS of choice say when..

how was your day?

PS that pic was me last night

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Wednesday

  1. Julie says:

    And what a lovely pic of you. I’ve had a good eating day, but not as much exercise as I would like ..can’t always get it right

    • thank you. i have a fat face LOL…was nice to get out after being out/down with my back for about 10 days…….and then 12 days of gloomy rain……..how are you today? did you walk at all today? i need to.

      • Julie says:

        I am great today thanks, I got out and walked today in the sunshine. I had been given a redundant fitbit by a friend and did over 15,000 steps today, as we would say here in UK, I was well chuffed with that.
        PS I did not notice a fat face ..lol

  2. New Journey says:

    did great today too….YAY

Leave a Reply

