feel like i am in quick sand

i feel like i am in over my head sometimes
i try to do…good??….ok??

but then one thing go wrong
then another
then another
and another…

and it seems like no way out…

anyone else besides me?

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to feel like i am in quick sand

  1. My like simply means you are not alone. Sometimes it is like that with me. Fortunately it passes and things straighten out again.

  2. Eye Candy says:

    you are not alone. No one is ever perfect, I don’t care, they lie!!
    Today is my b. day and I had my annual cupcake and it sucked and I ate the whole fucking thing. Go figure. Tomorrow starts a new day and new week.

    • i cant believe i did not wish you a happy birthday….happy birthday eye candy

      • Eye Candy says:

        don’t worry about it. My oldest called me at 8:45 tonight. The youngest wrote on FB, happy birthday Mommy. I am BS!! It’s a biggie and I never forget them at all. I am use to it. My MIL totally forgot. They all suck!!
        My brother’s remembered and that is nice.

  3. Osyth says:

    Keep that chin up, reflect on the good you do, try not to dwell on the things going wrong. I’ts hard sometimes – I love Sheryl Crows lyric ‘No one said it would be easy – no one said it’d be this hard’ and HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

