how are you and my update

i am doing okay today…not great but doing okay…

a few weeks ago, we had like 4 days at the beach..

it was a 3 1/2 ride there and back on the motorcycle but it was fun..my hub went back that sat to his friends funeral so he was gone that entire day..but like with all things, its good to get back home to our home..our things..

work is work…still hectic/still stressing with changes that seem to take place daily…but its a job and i get paid so i may as well just suck it up and do what i need to do during those 8 hours i am here…grateful for a job.

new puppy is doing good. forgot how annoying a puppy can/could be but his heart is golden..he loves his momma and he loves his daddy.

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to how are you and my update

  1. firefly61 says:

    I am glad that you are doing good! I miss you my sister! We need to get together more often, I love you!

  2. What a beautiful dog. Is that a Red Doberman? Not sure looking at the photo but in the light of it looks red – we had a red one once, a female – we knew the neighbors that raised them. This dog’s name was Poppy – Poppy Red Wing. All she wanted was to be loved. My former husband’s last name is Wing – I kept it because we have a son together – I used to fantasize getting involved in raising Red Dobies and giving them all “Red Wing” as part of their name. Funny how much a picture can evoke.

Leave a Reply

