My opinion ONLY

I for the life of me have no idea why anyone would want to hunt/shot and kill an animal like a giraffe or elephant or lion etc…I really do not..My hub is an hunter..I asked him, if we have money to no end, would you want to go to Africa or wherever to shot this type of big game..he said no…he just feels animals like this need to be left alone..I agree 1000000%. We are free to do what we want in this world yes but sometimes having some compassion can speak volumes esp to those who can’t speak for themselves.

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy with help from Lap Band WLS. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My opinion ONLY

  1. I don’t care about the lion. What bothers me is the millions of babies being murdered in this nation. Now we find out they are harvesting body parts. May God have mercy on us for our sacrificing our children in the altar of selfishness and greed.

Leave a Reply

