I am sorry..

i am sorry i hurt your feelings and i was having a bad day…this is what i am told when i ask my support friend why they say mean things to me…and why on earth would you tell other people about me???

it is easy to forgive and the words do hurt
they also have a bit of ring of truth to them i suppose
yes it is true i am not doing as well as i should be or have done
but does that make me a bad person? does it?

i am sorry..i truly am
i say that to myself as i do feel as if i just wasted my WLS experience
but it is not over…it will never be over and if i do what i know to do and know to do what works (eating/moving/believe in myself) i wont be a failure

i am sorry

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

