Dr Appt

i have an appt tuesday for a fluro xray and prob a fill

the last few months have been hard for me for a variety of reasons.
i am making NO excuses. read that again. i am making 0 excuses

i am the one who

chose to eat the not so great for me foods (often)
chose to eat more then i should (band helped me w/that thankfully)
chose to stop walking/doing my step aerobics
chose to just not do it anymore (eating for my health)

and after speaking with eye candy, lizzie and my dr
(who told me i was NOT a failure) and said and i am using his words:

so you got off track
so you get back on it

eat
move
drink
live

and well, lets do this

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy with help from Lap Band WLS. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in acceptance, attitude, Basics, believe in yourself, big, calories, carolina girl, change, clean eating, depressed, diet thinking, difference, Eating, feelings, head hunger and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

