Home » lap band and plication » titty tuesday

titty tuesday

today is tuesday..and you def do not want to see my titties LOL

anyhow, how are you?
how you doing?
how you feeling?

i am doing okay…still sorta in a WTF funk but otherwise, slowly coming out of the hurt that was laid on me a week ago today

recall that lady who stopped talking to me…come to find out that she unfriended me on FB…should i be concerned? not long ago i would have been devastated but as i sit here, i am like, ok…i am good w/that..guess i will have to be..

otherwise i am fine today
hot/muggy here
possible storm later (hope when i am home so i can see/hear it)

8 thoughts on “titty tuesday

  1. Hey! It’s hard to lose a friend. It falls under the category of “Sh** happens” sometimes. Push forward–you can do it!

  2. That would certainly make Tuesdays a bit more interesting! lol I’ve seen friendships fall apart from Facebook activities. I don’t have an account and I don’t want one. Good for you for not being bothered by her. It’s not worth it.

  3. My titties are out of control too if that makes you feel any better! Lol. I recently dropped (or was dropped) by a couple friends, one of whom I had considered my best friend for years. But I’m feeling like you. I’m kind of over it. I’m way too old to be dealing with this crap. I don’t know if it was her or me buy obviously things are just no longer working and I really feel that it was just time to part ways. Time will heal all wounds.

    • i am over it and still wonder WTF….i feel if you are my friend, be it and leave it at that..dont lie about me and def dont tell people things that are not true OR was told to you in private…and if they do that, then they are not a friend…i hope that if she finds a person who is a friend,, maybe they can inspire her or show her what a friend really is suppose to be as she has no idea that is for sure

Leave a Reply

