Is it just me..

or do allergies suck?

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in lap band and plication. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Is it just me..

  1. missklowe says:

    I’m right there with you.

  2. threehourdiet says:

    Allergy shots? Those did it for me- but expensive…

    • so far the over the counter allergy meds are working….but dang its rough….every monday at my job, they cut grass and weed the bushes and use the blower for most of the day…and by end of day you’d think id been crying all the live long day…

Leave a Reply

