Home » acceptance » I think it is (me)

I think it is (me)

i have always been sorta on the quiet side

meek/mild perhaps as a way to describe me. but i find i am like that more and more around people..i feel again as if i am being judged for things/something..i hate feeling that way…does other fat people like that think/feel that way also or is it just me? i think it is just me….i think the problem is me…

does someone on the quiet side automatically come across as stuck or not nice?? does someone who does not get falling down drunk or do drugs automatically become labeled as boring or a fuddy duddy or not popular?
do i need to cave in to get along?

i am me

it is all i can be
i cant be someone i am not
when will i ever get past that (me not good enough)

Leave a Reply

