Am I the ONLY one who thinks this way…

i admit, the last months i have not really (ate the best choices/options) and i own it…and yes, i can tell by myself being sluggish and some pants (tighter)..

i dont consider myself a failure but i am kinda disappointed in myself. WLS will NOT make the food choices for me or you if you went that route as i did…and 3500 calories is a pound ATE or DRANK…and if i (me/you) take in mor calories than one burns off..guess what??

now i am NOT a doctor. I am merely speaking from my own life time yo-yo’ing ups and downs in weight loss…i am now happy where i am…except when i look in the mirror, i have some big thighs/saggy stomach…due to my super morbid obese size before WLS…

my INS denied me having skin surgery which well, what can one do. i dont have 8000 dollars to spend that is laying around so i have to accept me as is….and i hate how i look in the mirror…am i the only one who thinks this way??

all we can do is the best we can today
to eat as clean/healthy as we can and to move

yesterday, not only did hub and me go riding but i went for walk
yes i most certainly did..and today i feel my thighs remembering just how steep that incline was….and it feels GREAT …remember repeat for best results.

About Banded Carolina Girl

NC girl getting healthy. Come visit me and say hello.
This entry was posted in acceptance, attitude, believe in yourself, calories, carolina girl, change, choose, clean eating, diet thinking, difference, drinking, hubby, jeans, kindness, lap band and plication and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

