Home » Basics » What I love today

What I love today

I love not being “on” or “off” a diet.

I love my small portions of delicious food.  I love not using “diet” foods or “fake” foods to replace real, tasty food.

I love not counting the hours until I can eat again (i eat when i am truly hungry)

I love not stressing out about parties/restaurants/invitations for dinner and wondering if I will be able to find something to eat that is WLS friendly. (food is food..some are just better choices)

I love knowing my lap band says ENOUGH/WHEN with a STOP SIGNAL….

*its there if you look for it/allow it to happen*

my job is to decide what to eat..i truly love that

Leave a Reply

